Back to site

Spirit Knife LP/CD

Image of Spirit Knife LP/CD


The new album, released april 29th 2014 on Small Stone Records

1. Fog by the Steep
2. Wind Seized
3. Sworn Collision
4. Once Levitated*
5. Clang
6. Deep Hardened Woods
7. Point Growth
8. Spirit Knife

*Only on CD version. You will get a download card with the LP containing all of the songs listed above.

LP version comes with Blue transparent 180g Wax.
Limited Edition 500x

0 LPs Remaining

Published by Small Stone Records (ASCAP) 2014.

Sold Out